3288730203_843d4226bc_b

 

In this post I decided to do something different…I can´t say it was easy because I had a really hard time in finding jokes that really made me laugh, but maybe I have a dark sense of humour, or there are a lot of bad jokes out there 🙂  So I searched and searched, and eureka! finally I found some that made me laugh, most of them in a blog named Funny Hilarious Jokes . I share them with you for your enjoyment only. Laugh your head off!

 

Behind every successful woman, is a basket of dirty laundry. – sally Forth

Progress is made by lazy man looking for an easier way to do things.

I have two daughters, both are girls!

Boys lie more, but girls lie better.

“ARE YOU ASLEEP?? No, I was in comma, thanks for saving me.

Love is temporary insanity curable by marriage.

If your head is wax, don´t walk in the sun.

Steve Jobs won´t get in Heaven, he can´t get pass Gates.

Annie Blue

me_pexels-photo

Joke

What´s your opinion?

