Woman_in_rage

No, I ain´t dead!

I have just been working a lot and feeling drained at the end of the day. Drained and depleted of my creativity. Each day has had it´s own challenges, often unexpected things arrive, when I am the most tired. But I guess it´s also because it´s the end of the year, and I usually very feel tired by now. Life is a draining proof. And that is that.

But fatigue didn´t won me altogether… I also have been studying …because I want to be a better writer and blogger. When we really want to be good at something, we have to study and learn what we can about our field of expertise. And so, I was looking for on-line courses on how to blog and on how to write. I found a lot of sites dedicated to on-line education. And when I say a lot, I really mean a lot…The internet is a major evolution for us, bringing together people from around the world, sharing knowledge, the sky is the limit…

However, other problems arises…one of them being information management. All the results we get from a research overload the amount of information a human mind can process.

computer

Being addicted to internet research, my usual dilema, is knowing when to stop researching. There are a lot of very talented people around the world willing to share their knowledge and point of view. So, I had to set some kind of criteria, that were defined having in mind, what is important to me, as for example, the quality of the written language used by the blogger, the research done, the “love” and work the blogger has put in his work, and what are the reviews on the bloggers work (warrior forum and amazon are good for this), if there are any.

On my next post I will talk about the on-line course I took, completely free about internet writing. It was a very interesting course, and a very good introduction on this particular kind of writing.

Florence_Fuller_-_Inseparables_-_Google_Art_Project

Annie Blue

What´s your opinion?

