Image

I created my WordPress blog a month ago. I have been all this time without being able to access my account! I simply couldn´t log in…I was almost giving up, and yesterday I told myself that I would spend all the day trying, and if I couldn´t access it at all, then I would drop the idea of this blog.

Gladly, at the end of the day 🙂 I accessed my account. I am not going to tell you what I was doing wrong…you would laugh…:) just like I did, a lot.

But now here I am, alive in a WordPress blog! I am looking for my voice, the one I lost so long ago, and I miss that part of me, and need it in my life.

I used to write a lot, a lot, a lot. Until the wear and tear of life sent me to paths and ways far, far away from writing. Now is the time for a reunion. To find what was lost, to find what I have been looking for. It is time to win the wear and tear. It has won a battle, but not the war.

Set the mind to the higher goals, the ones that lie deep buried in our hearts, set the eyes to God, keeping the desires alive in our hearts. He will listen to them, in his own perfect time.

annie blu

 

What´s your opinion?

